Apple offering free Christmas playlist

Jamie Feltham
December 4, 2013

Apple is giving away a festive playlist to iPhone owners.

The ‘Holiday Cheer’ playlist includes eight holiday classics including Silent Night, Joy to the World, and Silent Night by artists including Kelly Clarkson, Nick Lowe, and Mary J Blige.

The offer will run until December 31 and it is only available on the iPhone app and not on the iPad.

Holiday Cheer is available through Apple’s app store now.

About the Author

Jamie Feltham

Videogamer, music listener, squash player, exerciser, technology journalister. Multimedia journalism graduate, writing for the What Mobile mag and website

Share this article